Douglas County Kansas Seal (home page)
Douglas County Kansas Header (home page)
Douglas County, Kansas

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 

Douglas County Kansas ONLINE

You are here: Home Page > Departments > County Clerk > Voting & Elections > Candidate Receipts & Expenditures Reports

This page contains candidate receipts and expenditures reports for elections in Douglas County, Kansas.

Current Reports: | City/School | County | Political Action Committee (PAC) | State |
Past Reports: | City/School | County | Political Action Committee (PAC) | State |
View All Current & Past Political Action Committee (PAC) Reports (4 total)
View All Current & Past Reports (480 total)

*Amended = Amended report
(Please Note: Click on the candidate's name to view all of their reports.)
City Current Candidates & Elected Officials
Name Office Region
Marilyn Pearse Baldwin City Mayor City
Michael Amyx Lawrence City Commission City
Michael Dever Lawrence City Commission City
Jeremy Farmer Lawrence City Commission City
Terry Riordan Lawrence City Commission City
Bob Schumm Lawrence City Commission City
Kristie Adair Lawrence USD 497 City
Rick Ingram Lawrence USD 497 City
Shannon Kimball Lawrence USD 497 City
Randy Masten Lawrence USD 497 City
Keith Diaz Moore Lawrence USD 497 City
Christy Mallonee Lecompton City Council City
Jennifer Smith Lecompton City Council City
Jimmy Wilkins Lecompton City Council City